2day...by right i want go sg.wang with my mommy~
but i over sleep...coz my phone's charger got some problem~so i wait 4 my phone then sambil* sleep a while~
OMG!!!
when i wake up...that already 10am~==
after that,haiz....i am the stupid person in the world~
wuwuwuwu :(
my holiday life#5

No comments:
Post a Comment